Friday, August 14, 2020

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Excellent training center for fresher’s as well as experienced.. Trainers explaining concepts with patience and multiple time if required to understand. Trainer suman maiti is good and knowledged in java. Giving real time examples to help us in future when we are assigning in projects…

    thumb prasanna venkatesa
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  I have attended Core Java and J2EE course from SDLC and have had a very good experience with the overall training effectiveness of this institute. They have very good trainers and have sound training infrastructure as well

    thumb Anshuman Mukherjee
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  I have undergone HR Business Partner program at SDLC. Raghav Sir has taught all aspects of HRBP which has helped me to understand and apply all concepts of Business HR. I have been given Case Studies and Assignments which have helped immensely to understand and apply my knowledge in the real time scenarios.

    thumb nagini r
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  Best place for software courses to learn than any other place ….completely job oriented programme ..the best institute

    thumb giridhar jadhav
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  SDLC is one of the best places to up-skill yourselves. I have taken python course with jango framework and I am very much satisfied with way it was dealt by the trainer. My trainer has very good knowledge on automation and programming languages (python + jango) with industry experience so many years. The course was going on with a normal pace so that even a non-programming background students can follow the class. teacher will clarify each and everyone’s doubt and he is available 24*7 to help the students . at the end of every classes he used to give assignment with interesting problem statement which helps us to crack the interview . I will suggest to join this institution to shape up the career . Thanks SDLC for this training .

    thumb dip sen
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  I finished core Java course in sdlc training .it’s pretty good in here and the management is well organized with time.And I had Prashant sir as my trainer he personally helped me a lot in coding and am a better programmer now. If you are new to coding and don’t know where to join I would recommend this place it’s very good place to start with Thank you

    thumb Manoj Karanam
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  i am a new in java i don’t have any idea about java but when i join in SDLC training i got a lot of idea for giving me knowledge its here,so i am happy for this SDLC training instituete center,i just wanna say for a beginner those who are interest computer programing go to SDLC trainig center its good for beginner and good for training center.

    thumb Fungso wangaroo
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  I joined here to learn Java and selenium. Nikhil sir is coaching us and he makes sure that basics are clear and then only he takes us to next topic. Good place to learn.

    thumb SACHIN KUMAR
    12/29/2019

    review rating 5  Enrolled for Android training. The instructor teaches you in the easiest understandable way. Could complete the course in 20 days. 5 star to Shankar Mani who teaches Android here.

    thumb Sai Kishore
    7/21/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.