Saturday, October 31, 2020

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  SDLC is one of the best places to up-skill yourselves. I have taken python course with jango framework and I am very much satisfied with way it was dealt by the trainer. My trainer has very good knowledge on automation and programming languages (python + jango) with industry experience so many years. The course was going on with a normal pace so that even a non-programming background students can follow the class. teacher will clarify each and everyone’s doubt and he is available 24*7 to help the students . at the end of every classes he used to give assignment with interesting problem statement which helps us to crack the interview . I will suggest to join this institution to shape up the career . Thanks SDLC for this training .

    thumb dip sen
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  Hi i came to know about SDLC training center here training is awesome…. You should visit once if you want to do some online course.

    thumb Debiprasad Panda
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  The only reason to give 5 stars to this training centre is Nikhil sir. He has excellent teaching skills. He explains concepts with realtime examples so we could easily understand .He also gives career advice which are really helpful.Thank you for the training sir…..

    thumb Ruparani Kuntoji
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent training institute in Bangalore. Very Good faculty available here to teach.

    thumb Bijay Ray
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  Really Good Center…they teach From The Basics…Nikhil Sir is A Well experienced person and The way of teaching is very good. NIKHIL sir Will clarify the doubts at any Time

    thumb Vetrivel R
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  I have completed selenium advanced course from here. The trainer was well versed with the subject and taught well. Theory was always backed up with, practical programs and assignments which helped to grasp the concepts quickly. Doubts were cleared on regular basis and tips to clear interviews were also given. Overall, learning selenium here has been a pleasant experience.

    thumb lohita gadepalli
    5/18/2018

    review rating 5  I have joined here for core java, as i have zero knowledge on programming, within a week i got some confidence because of my trainer “NIKHIL”sir giving realtime examples and make easier.

    thumb shaiksha vali
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  I joined for ORACLE DBA training. Training is good. If you want to join for ORACLE DBA. you can choose this institute. Trainer(Asish) is also having good experience.

    thumb Kolusu Keerthi
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  I have undergone Certified Talent Acquisition Specialist program at SDLC Training. I have completely understand all the concepts of Talent Acquisition. We had 40+ assignments and were given 100+ Reference Materials besides 60+ templates. All these and the Training sessions have helped me to become an expert within one month. I strongly recommend anyone who wants to pursue HR as a career must go for this.

    thumb Pavitha Kpeter
    2/24/2020

    review rating 4  Training was very good.Trainers were well equipped with knowledge.They adjusted classes according to my office timings also.Course fees is reasonable compared to other training institutes.The teachers were very patient and cleared all my doubts related to AWS Devops.Will also be helping in resume preparation & FAQ’s for Certification and Job Interviews

    thumb Sneha Das
    3/03/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.