Thursday, February 21, 2019

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Best place to learn the java course as industry level.. Very clear about the subject and friendly environment. Very Good trainer… He will clear all the doubts with simple examples..

    thumb chandra sekhar
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to learn python,RPA ,Data science ,Angular,Java ,Oracle SCM,Oracle DBA rac, SDLC Trainers are working professional in MNC, They have a Good communication skills They are providing Realtime project Practically , I joined PYTHON course in SDLC Telraining Marathahalli Branch Trainer took great pains to explain with Good example….

    thumb Akash das
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  I have done aws from there. Goutam Sir took our training. He is too experienced knowledgeable. All doubts he cleared so easily.

    thumb Akash Rooj
    8/05/2018

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  I joined phyton course recently based on my experience trainer is professional and clear and gives pratical examples real time scenarios and also SDLC team very helpful in all the terms and am very happy with “SDLC” training.I would recommend everyone to join this institute.

    thumb Aishwarya G R
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed my training here.. Learning environment is very good. Excellent teaching. They are giving real time training practically. I’m happy with this institute. Thank you to sdlc

    thumb sai sai
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Learning environment is very good. They are giving real time training. Aws trainer is giving excellent training with all the basic knowledge of Linux, Networking, database, storage and other things. Daily labs are available. and Staff also experienced people and very friendly. Their support and motivation will help u to learn new technologies very effectively. I’ll suggest this institute to all my friends.

    thumb Naga Sushma Kallam
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed Angular js training here. It’s very good for beginners. Also Devops training is good. Discussion of Practical assignments and real time scenarios is very useful for current IT industries.

    thumb Kirti Sundar
    6/01/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best institute in Bangalore…Recently i completed my courses. i am happy with this institute. Trainers are having very good experience. they are working professional. Thanks SDLC.

    thumb santu kumar
    10/27/2018

Get in Touch


Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.