Monday, April 22, 2019

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I joined Oracle Rac DBA Training in this Institute I got Real time practical knowledge i am happy with this Institute Thanks SDLC Team

    thumb surendra korrapati
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  I have a good experience with SDLC training , I was looking Sap support, I tried to search on Google so many vendor , but I didn’t proper response and details. Finally I found this, than I got my solution with quick service and proper details. In my opinion academy is doing good job, I appreciate it.

    thumb Allay Criyons
    2/16/2019

    review rating 4  Learning environment is very good with real time training. Experienced Trainer. Staff also very friendly. Their support and motivation will help u to learn new technologies .

    thumb Abhimanyu Baral
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  I Joined For Angular 7 Training in this institute, One of the Best Real time Training center in Bangalore .They provide me Real time practical Training ,I am happy with SDLC Training center Thanks SDLC Team

    thumb subrat
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to learn the java course as industry level.. Very clear about the subject and friendly environment. Very Good trainer… He will clear all the doubts with simple examples..

    thumb chandra sekhar
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  I hve attended to java nd python course which includes practical nd conceptual learning. Teaching is good.. good it environment..nuc n platform..

    thumb sai krishna pranathi
    6/03/2018

    review rating 5  I joined phyton course recently based on my experience trainer is professional and clear and gives pratical examples real time scenarios and also SDLC team very helpful in all the terms and am very happy with “SDLC” training.I would recommend everyone to join this institute.

    thumb Aishwarya G R
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  I had enrolled for the classes on angular – front end development. In SDLC, the faculty used to give the theoretical background quickly and focused more on our practical knowledge which according to me was very essential. Since I was a fresher, initially I was very confused and demotivated to complete the class initially, but the institute head and the faculty member not only provided me excellent technical guidance but also motivate me to do better. I have definitely made the correct choice by joining SDLC. Thank you very much.

    thumb Bhagyashri Patil
    3/28/2019

    review rating 4  SQL training is very good and can easily understand by anyone by the training given by this institution. Management is good Thank you Santhosh sir

    thumb N Subitshaa Kaveri
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Hi, I have attended for AWS course in sdlc training, trainer was given real time practical knowledge on subject, also Guid me how to attend interviews. I am happy with in this institute, Thanks SDLC Team helping me so much…

    thumb m ramya
    9/12/2018

Get in Touch


Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.