Friday, April 16, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Had an amazing experience learning python programming under Amit saxena sir. He focuses primarily on practical application of python rather than a theoretical approach. He gives us enough number of examples to work on. He also gives us regular tests for comprehensive evaluation of our ability to program on our own throughout the course. Will suggest you all to learn python under Amit sir.

    thumb Shaam B
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  I enjoyed the course and I feel satisfied talking the course .The procedure was perfectly organised .The tutor was extremely kind of supportive .The trainer were also helpful & friendly..

    thumb Santosh Sahoo
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  I have join the class of java 3 week ago and now i am very confident. Our faculty suman sir taught us in very good way his teaching technique is best.

    thumb sarthak das
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  The only reason to give 5 stars to this training centre is Nikhil sir. He has excellent teaching skills. He explains concepts with realtime examples so we could easily understand .He also gives career advice which are really helpful.Thank you for the training sir…..

    thumb Ruparani Kuntoji
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Hi my self Ashim, I have completed Java course, this institute is highly recommended for courses. Last month I have completed the course and got placed in capgemini… I am thank ful for management and trainer..

    thumb Ashim Das
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy with the institute and training was very good and trainer also very good actually but we have to put effort on our side to learn and providing placements also.

    thumb Nagarjun Arjun
    11/17/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed my training here.. Learning environment is very good. Excellent teaching. They are giving real time training practically. I’m happy with this institute. Thank you to sdlc

    thumb sai sai
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Learning environment is very good. They are giving real time training. Aws trainer is giving excellent training with all the basic knowledge of Linux, Networking, database, storage and other things. Daily labs are available. and Staff also experienced people and very friendly. Their support and motivation will help u to learn new technologies very effectively. I’ll suggest this institute to all my friends.

    thumb Naga Sushma Kallam
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to learn python,RPA ,Data science ,Angular,Java ,Oracle SCM,Oracle DBA rac, SDLC Trainers are working professional in MNC, They have a Good communication skills They are providing Realtime project Practically , I joined PYTHON course in SDLC Telraining Marathahalli Branch Trainer took great pains to explain with Good example….

    thumb Akash das
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  For ORACLE DBA Choose SDLC for best training , With real -time practical knowledge with best Learning environment . Covers all topics related oracle dba. One of the best experienced trainer i found here ,with all support from him., I learnt perfectly . Thanks SDLC

    thumb saurabh singh
    6/04/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.