Friday, September 24, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  i am a new in java i don’t have any idea about java but when i join in SDLC training i got a lot of idea for giving me knowledge its here,so i am happy for this SDLC training instituete center,i just wanna say for a beginner those who are interest computer programing go to SDLC trainig center its good for beginner and good for training center.

    thumb Fungso wangaroo
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  I joined SDLC Training @Marathahalli Branch for Angular 5/6/7 training with a hope to upgrade my skills and perform better in my company. The trainers are very experienced and teaches really well.Thanks SDLC Team .

    thumb Rajasekaran G
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  I did Python course under Amit Saxena Sir and he Taught it and made me understand everything from it. Now I find Python very easy since he has taught me with many real time examples also. This institute is highly recommended for beginners who want to learn Python.

    thumb Tarun Kumar
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I took DEVOPS training in this institute and had a very good experience. The trainer gives personal attention and is professional. I got to learn the subject thoroughly. Best place to learn DEVOPS. Thanks, Prerana K

    thumb Think Foodie
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have undergone HR Business Partner program at SDLC. Raghav Sir has taught all aspects of HRBP which has helped me to understand and apply all concepts of Business HR. I have been given Case Studies and Assignments which have helped immensely to understand and apply my knowledge in the real time scenarios.

    thumb nagini r
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have joined this class for Java and it is really good & easy to learn in sdlc training. Suman maity sir gives proper explanation & every program is done practically. Their faculty is really good & they always support and motivate us.

    thumb Bhupendra Singh
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  I completed my oracle RAC DBA training from SDLC. Institute is very good , they provide all type facility like practical lab. Trainer was Manab sir.He having 25 year experience.He having good knowledge. My overall experience is very good with SDLC. Thank you manab sir thank you sdlc.

    thumb Gaurav justdial1
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  Hi my self Ashim, I have completed Java course, this institute is highly recommended for courses. Last month I have completed the course and got placed in capgemini… I am thank ful for management and trainer..

    thumb Ashim Das
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very good Institute of learning angular JS. The trainer was clear and professional and helped me understand the concepts very well. I would recommend training for any one looking for angular JS training. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    thumb Baikuntha Pegu
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  I joined Python Training Larning environment is very good .They are giving real time Training .Python Trainer is giving Excellent training with all the basic and Advanced knowledge with project Practical knowledge .I am happy with this institute Thanks SDLC Team

    thumb Naresh Chilukuri
    11/10/2018

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.