Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 3  I joined SDLC for Java training. It’s a good place for getting trained in java. The trainer is very good in this center. He has very good knowledge in complete java. Santhosh sir also very good and interactive.

    thumb Shilpa Hegde
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  One of best institute for Fresher and experience Dotnet Training .I would highly recommend in SDLC Training every one to joined DOTNET MVC .

    thumb Kiranmayeekuruba Kiranmayeekuruba
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in this institute SAS Course , I got Good Real time knowledge I am happy with this institute Thanks sdlc team

    thumb mukhtar alam
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  I have a good experience with SDLC training , I was looking Sap support, I tried to search on Google so many vendor , but I didn’t proper response and details. Finally I found this, than I got my solution with quick service and proper details. In my opinion academy is doing good job, I appreciate it.

    thumb Allay Criyons
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very good institute . Faculties are Highly qualified Real-time and it’s worth keeping to take admission to learn the programming .

    thumb kajal gupta
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 4  I had enrolled for a course in DOT NET with SDLC Training for about 4 weeks. Overall, it’s been a positive and a good experience. I have learned many topics till now. Ganesh N is the very good trainer for the DOT NET course .

    thumb janmejay paarth
    2/24/2020

    review rating 4  Really helpful tutors and best training institute for beginners from different field, to start the career in AWS Trainning .Including theory and practical classes ,helped to develop indepth knowledge in front end and Cloud architecture.Manav sir always help us for clearing doubt any time and by giving various example and videos.I learnt many things during these period.DEMO Classes available for various domain which is also very intresting.

    thumb sagar nayak
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  SDLC is best training institute for JAVA SELENIUM, Nikhil sir is very good in teaching and his teaching style makes us understand well and thoroughly. He is very good knowledgeable person. I am very happy with this institute and faculty.

    thumb tanaya mohanty
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  I had enrolled for the classes on angular – front end development. In SDLC, the faculty used to give the theoretical background quickly and focused more on our practical knowledge which according to me was very essential. Since I was a fresher, initially I was very confused and demotivated to complete the class initially, but the institute head and the faculty member not only provided me excellent technical guidance but also motivate me to do better. I have definitely made the correct choice by joining SDLC. Thank you very much.

    thumb Bhagyashri Patil
    3/28/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.