Friday, January 22, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I completed my oracle RAC DBA training from SDLC. Institute is very good , they provide all type facility like practical lab. Trainer was Manab sir.He having 25 year experience.He having good knowledge. My overall experience is very good with SDLC. Thank you manab sir thank you sdlc.

    thumb Gaurav justdial1
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  I joined Dotnet training in SDLC TRAINING trainer’s working professional in MNC i am getting Real time project knowledge practically i will suggest fresher’s and experience candidates in this institute

    thumb Smita Rani
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  I have undergone Certified Talent Acquisition Specialist program at SDLC Training. I have completely understand all the concepts of Talent Acquisition. We had 40+ assignments and were given 100+ Reference Materials besides 60+ templates. All these and the Training sessions have helped me to become an expert within one month. I strongly recommend anyone who wants to pursue HR as a career must go for this.

    thumb Pavitha Kpeter
    2/24/2020

    review rating 4  Learning environment is very good with real time training. Experienced Trainer. Staff also very friendly. Their support and motivation will help u to learn new technologies .

    thumb Abhimanyu Baral
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 3  I joined SDLC for Java training. It’s a good place for getting trained in java. The trainer is very good in this center. He has very good knowledge in complete java. Santhosh sir also very good and interactive.

    thumb Shilpa Hegde
    1/05/2019

    review rating 5  The quality is good and environment is friendly. The timings are manipulative as per ones convenience that is a plus point. Faculty here is also good.Good communication between student and Faculty. I can ask whatever question I have regarding the subject I’m getting trained for at any working hour directly to the faculty.

    thumb Shaah Rukh Mansoori
    6/23/2020

    review rating 4  hai .., every one I have done dot net training from SDLC Training Marathahalli. The Ganesh n trainers are really good and helped in clearing all my doubts. They focuses more on practicals than programming which I liked very much and tell one thing for our training center improve for most of time class room not available…

    thumb vigneshwaran prakasham
    2/24/2020

    review rating 5  I had enrolled for the classes on angular – front end development. In SDLC, the faculty used to give the theoretical background quickly and focused more on our practical knowledge which according to me was very essential. Since I was a fresher, initially I was very confused and demotivated to complete the class initially, but the institute head and the faculty member not only provided me excellent technical guidance but also motivate me to do better. I have definitely made the correct choice by joining SDLC. Thank you very much.

    thumb Bhagyashri Patil
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  I Joined For Angular 7 Training in this institute, One of the Best Real time Training center in Bangalore .They provide me Real time practical Training ,I am happy with SDLC Training center Thanks SDLC Team

    thumb subrat
    3/24/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.