Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Very Good Training fir learning python D-Jango .ThecTrainer was professional and helped me understand the concepts very well .I would recommed SDLC TRAUNING For anyone Looking for Python with D-Jango Training .

    thumb Amit Patra
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have join the class of java 3 week ago and now i am very confident. Our faculty suman sir taught us in very good way his teaching technique is best.

    thumb sarthak das
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have joined this class for Java and it is really good & easy to learn in sdlc training. Suman maity sir gives proper explanation & every program is done practically. Their faculty is really good & they always support and motivate us.

    thumb Bhupendra Singh
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed AWS DEVOPS in SDLC Training ,Learning environment is very good finely I Got job in MNC Thanks SDLC Team .

    thumb Ramana Pentakota
    10/07/2018

    review rating 4  Training was very good.Trainers were well equipped with knowledge.They adjusted classes according to my office timings also.Course fees is reasonable compared to other training institutes.The teachers were very patient and cleared all my doubts related to AWS Devops.Will also be helping in resume preparation & FAQ’s for Certification and Job Interviews

    thumb Sneha Das
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 4  It is a good institute as they respond to the clients requirements immediately. The java core and selenium team of faculty is really good!

    thumb Muskan Das
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to learn. I have enrolled for Java Selenium.The trainer is well qualified, explains every concept with examples I’m happy with the training.Value for money.

    thumb Akhila Jinto
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  I have a good experience with SDLC training , I was looking Sap support, I tried to search on Google so many vendor , but I didn’t proper response and details. Finally I found this, than I got my solution with quick service and proper details. In my opinion academy is doing good job, I appreciate it.

    thumb Allay Criyons
    2/16/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.