Saturday, July 02, 2022

Google Reviews

    review rating 4  It is a good institute as they respond to the clients requirements immediately. The java core and selenium team of faculty is really good!

    thumb Muskan Das
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  I started my AWS training Mr. Gawtham was my trainer he is excellent in teaching the course. He started from the very basic because I’m from electrical background and I didn’t have any idea about the Linux and networking. He gives proper explanation and everything is done practically. He makes us understand the topics very well. Guys who want to start a carrier in (AWS ) SDLC is the best option. And the training fee also is very less compared to other institutes. I am saying outta experience trust me.

    thumb Mohammed Yusuf
    8/06/2018

    review rating 4  I have undergone Certified IT Recruiter Course at SDLC. I could understand entire lifecycle of Talent Acquisition and gained practical knowledge. The sessions by Raghav sir were quite informative and insightful. He is very humble and down to earth person. His knowledge speaks louder than him. …

    thumb Nithya Nadar
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  my personal experience is very good with with tutors and support staffs, they are very helpful throughout the the learning and other aspects. Growth of every student is there motive, thnak you SIR and Santosh Sir

    thumb Ashish Raj
    6/15/2020

    review rating 5  One of the best institute in Bangalore…Recently i completed my courses. i am happy with this institute. Trainers are having very good experience. they are working professional. Thanks SDLC.

    thumb santu kumar
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  I did .NET Framework under Sir Ganesh here, and the classes he took were amazing. He provided us with many real time examples and it was easy to understand every concept. I would definitely recommend this Institute for . Net Framework if you are looking for one.

    thumb tanuja rai
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  Training experience was excellent, trainers taught each and every topic in full detail even they explained whatever doubt I had. Also the management is very cooperative guided me how to prepare resume which will helpful to get the job. Overall experience was excellent

    thumb Arjit Dewan
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  Hi i came to know about SDLC training center here training is awesome…. You should visit once if you want to do some online course.

    thumb Debiprasad Panda
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  I have registered for SAP HCM course at SDLC Training Marthahalli, Bangalore. I was able to understand the concepts well. Thanks to Raghav Sir who has explained all the aspects of HCM in a clear manner. I will also be doing Project Work and strongly recommend in case you want to learn SAP HCM.

    thumb giridhar dushi
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to learn. I have enrolled for Java Selenium.The trainer is well qualified, explains every concept with examples I’m happy with the training.Value for money.

    thumb Akhila Jinto
    1/17/2020

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.