Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Very good institute for learning Angular JS. The trainer was clear and professional and helped me understand the concepts very well. I would recommend SDLC training for anyone looking for Angular JS training.

    thumb Nutan Bhandari
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Oracle apps financial functional training is very good. Trainer is well experienced and the class was practical. I recommend this institute for apps financial functional.

    thumb Prasanth D
    12/27/2018

    review rating 4  Really helpful tutors and best training institute for beginners from different field, to start the career in AWS Trainning .Including theory and practical classes ,helped to develop indepth knowledge in front end and Cloud architecture.Manav sir always help us for clearing doubt any time and by giving various example and videos.I learnt many things during these period.DEMO Classes available for various domain which is also very intresting.

    thumb sagar nayak
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  I joined for ORACLE DBA training. Training is good. If you want to join for ORACLE DBA. you can choose this institute. Trainer(Asish) is also having good experience.

    thumb Kolusu Keerthi
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  I have join the class of java 3 week ago and now i am very confident. Our faculty suman sir taught us in very good way his teaching technique is best.

    thumb sarthak das
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  I started my AWS training Mr. Gawtham was my trainer he is excellent in teaching the course. He started from the very basic because I’m from electrical background and I didn’t have any idea about the Linux and networking. He gives proper explanation and everything is done practically. He makes us understand the topics very well. Guys who want to start a carrier in (AWS ) SDLC is the best option. And the training fee also is very less compared to other institutes. I am saying outta experience trust me.

    thumb Mohammed Yusuf
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  I have joined here for core java, as i have zero knowledge on programming, within a week i got some confidence because of my trainer “NIKHIL”sir giving realtime examples and make easier.

    thumb shaiksha vali
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  Really Good Center…they teach From The Basics…Nikhil Sir is A Well experienced person and The way of teaching is very good. NIKHIL sir Will clarify the doubts at any Time

    thumb Vetrivel R
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 4  hai .., every one I have done dot net training from SDLC Training Marathahalli. The Ganesh n trainers are really good and helped in clearing all my doubts. They focuses more on practicals than programming which I liked very much and tell one thing for our training center improve for most of time class room not available…

    thumb vigneshwaran prakasham
    2/24/2020

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.