Thursday, October 29, 2020

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I have completed Angular js training here. It’s very good for beginners. Also Devops training is good. Discussion of Practical assignments and real time scenarios is very useful for current IT industries.

    thumb Kirti Sundar
    6/01/2018

    review rating 5  I have attended Core Java and J2EE course from SDLC and have had a very good experience with the overall training effectiveness of this institute. They have very good trainers and have sound training infrastructure as well

    thumb Anshuman Mukherjee
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  I have undergone HR Business Partner program at SDLC. Raghav Sir has taught all aspects of HRBP which has helped me to understand and apply all concepts of Business HR. I have been given Case Studies and Assignments which have helped immensely to understand and apply my knowledge in the real time scenarios.

    thumb nagini r
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  Very good institute for learning real time training. The trainers are working professional. I would recommend SDLC training for anyone looking for real time training with placement.

    thumb Bhagya R
    1/07/2019

    review rating 4  We gain plenty of knowledge from each class, friendly environment , Serenity. Also want to add Nikhil Sir who is taking class for Java and Selenium truely knowledgeable person. He clears all concept in easy way.

    thumb preeti das
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  Best place to learn the java course as industry level.. Very clear about the subject and friendly environment. Very Good trainer… He will clear all the doubts with simple examples..

    thumb chandra sekhar
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  i am a new in java i don’t have any idea about java but when i join in SDLC training i got a lot of idea for giving me knowledge its here,so i am happy for this SDLC training instituete center,i just wanna say for a beginner those who are interest computer programing go to SDLC trainig center its good for beginner and good for training center.

    thumb Fungso wangaroo
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have a good experience with SDLC training , I was looking Sap support, I tried to search on Google so many vendor , but I didn’t proper response and details. Finally I found this, than I got my solution with quick service and proper details. In my opinion academy is doing good job, I appreciate it.

    thumb Allay Criyons
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  Very good institute. Faculties are highly qualified and it’s worth keeping to take admission to learn the programming.

    thumb Ratna Priya
    7/21/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.