Sunday, November 27, 2022

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  good trainers, good enviroment to study. i have completed AWS, the trainer is friendly and teaches things in the simplest way so that any one can understand easily. also they provide jobs after completion of the course. so, go for this institute .

    thumb Rajesh kumar Biswal
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  I started my AWS training Mr. Gawtham was my trainer he is excellent in teaching the course. He started from the very basic because I’m from electrical background and I didn’t have any idea about the Linux and networking. He gives proper explanation and everything is done practically. He makes us understand the topics very well. Guys who want to start a carrier in (AWS ) SDLC is the best option. And the training fee also is very less compared to other institutes. I am saying outta experience trust me.

    thumb Mohammed Yusuf
    8/06/2018

    review rating 4  I had enrolled for a course in DOT NET with SDLC Training for about 4 weeks. Overall, it’s been a positive and a good experience. I have learned many topics till now. Ganesh N is the very good trainer for the DOT NET course .

    thumb janmejay paarth
    2/24/2020

    review rating 5  Good institute.. trainer Amit saxena had vast knowledge on python sector.. professional teaching

    thumb Deepak Ranganatha
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I did .NET Framework under Sir Ganesh here, and the classes he took were amazing. He provided us with many real time examples and it was easy to understand every concept. I would definitely recommend this Institute for . Net Framework if you are looking for one.

    thumb tanuja rai
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  Enrolled for Android training. The instructor teaches you in the easiest understandable way. Could complete the course in 20 days. 5 star to Shankar Mani who teaches Android here.

    thumb Sai Kishore
    7/21/2019

    review rating 5  I joined here to learn Java and selenium. Nikhil sir is coaching us and he makes sure that basics are clear and then only he takes us to next topic. Good place to learn.

    thumb SACHIN KUMAR
    12/29/2019

    review rating 5  I have registered for SAP HCM course at SDLC Training Marthahalli, Bangalore. I was able to understand the concepts well. Thanks to Raghav Sir who has explained all the aspects of HCM in a clear manner. I will also be doing Project Work and strongly recommend in case you want to learn SAP HCM.

    thumb giridhar dushi
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  I hve attended to java nd python course which includes practical nd conceptual learning. Teaching is good.. good it environment..nuc n platform..

    thumb sai krishna pranathi
    6/03/2018

    review rating 5  I had enrolled for the classes on angular – front end development. In SDLC, the faculty used to give the theoretical background quickly and focused more on our practical knowledge which according to me was very essential. Since I was a fresher, initially I was very confused and demotivated to complete the class initially, but the institute head and the faculty member not only provided me excellent technical guidance but also motivate me to do better. I have definitely made the correct choice by joining SDLC. Thank you very much.

    thumb Bhagyashri Patil
    3/28/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.