Monday, January 25, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 4  Very good place at learn new technologies, and also java faculty suman sir is very good to teach java with practical sessions also

    thumb vinodh kumar
    11/06/2019

    review rating 4  I have undergone Certified IT Recruiter Course at SDLC. I could understand entire lifecycle of Talent Acquisition and gained practical knowledge. The sessions by Raghav sir were quite informative and insightful. He is very humble and down to earth person. His knowledge speaks louder than him. …

    thumb Nithya Nadar
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  i am a new in java i don’t have any idea about java but when i join in SDLC training i got a lot of idea for giving me knowledge its here,so i am happy for this SDLC training instituete center,i just wanna say for a beginner those who are interest computer programing go to SDLC trainig center its good for beginner and good for training center.

    thumb Fungso wangaroo
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have joined this class for Java and it is really good & easy to learn in sdlc training. Suman maity sir gives proper explanation & every program is done practically. Their faculty is really good & they always support and motivate us.

    thumb Bhupendra Singh
    8/27/2019

    review rating 5  Sdlc tarning is very good traning Insititute. Here they is provided 100% real time hanson traning. Sdlc traners are working Proffestional. Thanks SDLC TEAM

    thumb gurmeet kaur
    8/03/2018

    review rating 3  I underwent training on python-django. The training was good and the trainer explained the concepts with handson.Overall the duration of the course comes to 3-4 months.

    thumb Sinduja Ramaraj
    10/06/2019

    review rating 5  I’m Doing my oracle DBA training from SDLC. The Institute is very good , They Provide all type of Facility. My Trainer was Ashis Sir , He having 8+ year experience as DBA , He having Very Good Knowledge , My overall experience is very good with SDLC ..

    thumb Murugan Mani
    5/06/2019

    review rating 4  Good learning institute for beginners and we can get the confidence well because of live project.And Institute manages are very cooperative and they will help you even when the course is completed…if you have any doubts.

    thumb Gowtham Reddy Chavva
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Best place to learn the java course as industry level.. Very clear about the subject and friendly environment. Very Good trainer… He will clear all the doubts with simple examples..

    thumb chandra sekhar
    12/26/2018

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.