Thursday, August 18, 2022

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I have completed AWS DEVOPS in SDLC Training ,Learning environment is very good finely I Got job in MNC Thanks SDLC Team .

    thumb Ramana Pentakota
    10/07/2018

    review rating 5  I had enrolled for the classes on angular – front end development. In SDLC, the faculty used to give the theoretical background quickly and focused more on our practical knowledge which according to me was very essential. Since I was a fresher, initially I was very confused and demotivated to complete the class initially, but the institute head and the faculty member not only provided me excellent technical guidance but also motivate me to do better. I have definitely made the correct choice by joining SDLC. Thank you very much.

    thumb Bhagyashri Patil
    3/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have join the class of java 3 week ago and now i am very confident. Our faculty suman sir taught us in very good way his teaching technique is best.

    thumb sarthak das
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  I joined in SDLC Training Inst for c#. Net course. Teaching is very good and providing real times examples.

    thumb karamala naveen
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Very good institute for learning Angular JS. The trainer was clear and professional and helped me understand the concepts very well. I would recommend SDLC training for anyone looking for Angular JS training.

    thumb Nutan Bhandari
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have completed Java course, this institute is highly recommended for this institute , Trainer was very good experience in IT Industrial He provide me realtime project practical assignment Thanks to SDLC Team .

    thumb ANJALI REDDY
    5/16/2019

    review rating 4  Hi friends i am taking python coarse here with trainer Amitsaxena he is a very good trainer to me his teaching skills are very understandable he not only teaches the topic he gives the time until u get into that topic clearly and for every topic he is giving me excercises to practice to know how we are getting the topic.I got the confidence with his training.so choose your best and be confident at you Thanks to Amitsir& Thanks to SDLC

    thumb kalpana 55hh
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  good trainers, good enviroment to study. i have completed AWS, the trainer is friendly and teaches things in the simplest way so that any one can understand easily. also they provide jobs after completion of the course. so, go for this institute .

    thumb Rajesh kumar Biswal
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  Very good institute . Faculties are Highly qualified Real-time and it’s worth keeping to take admission to learn the programming .

    thumb kajal gupta
    11/26/2019

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.