Saturday, July 24, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Very good institute . Faculties are Highly qualified Real-time and it’s worth keeping to take admission to learn the programming .

    thumb kajal gupta
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Hi i came to know about SDLC training center here training is awesome…. You should visit once if you want to do some online course.

    thumb Debiprasad Panda
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  SDLC is best training institute for JAVA SELENIUM, Nikhil sir is very good in teaching and his teaching style makes us understand well and thoroughly. He is very good knowledgeable person. I am very happy with this institute and faculty.

    thumb tanaya mohanty
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  Very good institute. Faculties are highly qualified and it’s worth keeping to take admission to learn the programming.

    thumb Ratna Priya
    7/21/2019

    review rating 5  I have undergone HR Business Partner program at SDLC. Raghav Sir has taught all aspects of HRBP which has helped me to understand and apply all concepts of Business HR. I have been given Case Studies and Assignments which have helped immensely to understand and apply my knowledge in the real time scenarios.

    thumb nagini r
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  I enjoyed the course and I feel satisfied talking the course .The procedure was perfectly organised .The tutor was extremely kind of supportive .The trainer were also helpful & friendly..

    thumb Santosh Sahoo
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  few months back i was searching for a good institute in bangalore for Angular course. I was so confused about whom to join hands with. one of my friend suggested to attend a demo at SDLC Marthahalli. after visiting there i really found it good n joined for Angular course. I must say it was a good experience. All are very friendly in nature. Dinesh sir guided me very well during the entire course. He made all the scenarios simple n explained using real time examples. also he used to give daily assignments. The best thing according to me is that their batches are not too overloaded.and they have a better fee structure compared to any other institues in bangalore. Now im happy that i took decision to get angular training from SDLC .

    thumb Fathima Burhana
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  I started my AWS training Mr. Gawtham was my trainer he is excellent in teaching the course. He started from the very basic because I’m from electrical background and I didn’t have any idea about the Linux and networking. He gives proper explanation and everything is done practically. He makes us understand the topics very well. Guys who want to start a carrier in (AWS ) SDLC is the best option. And the training fee also is very less compared to other institutes. I am saying outta experience trust me.

    thumb Mohammed Yusuf
    8/06/2018

    review rating 4  I joined in the month of july in weekend batch for advance java and spring .Trainer is excellent in delivering the real time concept.I am really happy to be part of SDLC. Its good for both fresher as well as working professionals .

    thumb sitansu pratibha pattanaik
    8/26/2019

    review rating 4  SQL training is very good and can easily understand by anyone by the training given by this institution. Management is good Thank you Santhosh sir

    thumb N Subitshaa Kaveri
    12/05/2018

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.