Friday, April 16, 2021

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  For ORACLE DBA Choose SDLC for best training , With real -time practical knowledge with best Learning environment . Covers all topics related oracle dba. One of the best experienced trainer i found here ,with all support from him., I learnt perfectly . Thanks SDLC

    thumb saurabh singh
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  i am a new in java i don’t have any idea about java but when i join in SDLC training i got a lot of idea for giving me knowledge its here,so i am happy for this SDLC training instituete center,i just wanna say for a beginner those who are interest computer programing go to SDLC trainig center its good for beginner and good for training center.

    thumb Fungso wangaroo
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  Oracle apps financial functional training is very good. Trainer is well experienced and the class was practical. I recommend this institute for apps financial functional.

    thumb Prasanth D
    12/27/2018

    review rating 5  Very good institute for learning Angular JS. The trainer was clear and professional and helped me understand the concepts very well. I would recommend SDLC training for anyone looking for Angular JS training.

    thumb Nutan Bhandari
    12/05/2018

    review rating 4  I had enrolled for a course in DOT NET with SDLC Training for about 4 weeks. Overall, it’s been a positive and a good experience. I have learned many topics till now. Ganesh N is the very good trainer for the DOT NET course .

    thumb janmejay paarth
    2/24/2020

    review rating 5  i have completed my core java with complete knowledge on it and working now on advance java and project. the core java class was wonderful. SUMAN Sir is osam he will be cool and explains clearly about all the things in java and also he clafies douts so clearly.

    thumb srinu degala
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  I enjoyed the course and I feel satisfied talking the course .The procedure was perfectly organised .The tutor was extremely kind of supportive .The trainer were also helpful & friendly..

    thumb Santosh Sahoo
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  Had an amazing experience learning python programming under Amit saxena sir. He focuses primarily on practical application of python rather than a theoretical approach. He gives us enough number of examples to work on. He also gives us regular tests for comprehensive evaluation of our ability to program on our own throughout the course. Will suggest you all to learn python under Amit sir.

    thumb Shaam B
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have join the class of java 3 week ago and now i am very confident. Our faculty suman sir taught us in very good way his teaching technique is best.

    thumb sarthak das
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  I hve attended to java nd python course which includes practical nd conceptual learning. Teaching is good.. good it environment..nuc n platform..

    thumb sai krishna pranathi
    6/03/2018

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.