Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I completed my oracle RAC DBA training from SDLC. Institute is very good , they provide all type facility like practical lab. Trainer was Manab sir.He having 25 year experience.He having good knowledge. My overall experience is very good with SDLC. Thank you manab sir thank you sdlc.

    thumb Gaurav justdial1
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  I have completed Angular js training here. It’s very good for beginners. Also Devops training is good. Discussion of Practical assignments and real time scenarios is very useful for current IT industries.

    thumb Kirti Sundar
    6/01/2018

    review rating 4  We gain plenty of knowledge from each class, friendly environment , Serenity. Also want to add Nikhil Sir who is taking class for Java and Selenium truely knowledgeable person. He clears all concept in easy way.

    thumb preeti das
    4/25/2020

    review rating 5  I joined Python Training Larning environment is very good .They are giving real time Training .Python Trainer is giving Excellent training with all the basic and Advanced knowledge with project Practical knowledge .I am happy with this institute Thanks SDLC Team

    thumb Naresh Chilukuri
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent training center for fresher’s as well as experienced.. Trainers explaining concepts with patience and multiple time if required to understand. Trainer suman maiti is good and knowledged in java. Giving real time examples to help us in future when we are assigning in projects…

    thumb prasanna venkatesa
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  React js Learning environment is very good, with real time training experience trainer staff also very friendly, their support and motivation with help u to learn new technology.

    thumb Priyanka Bharti
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to learn the java course as industry level.. Very clear about the subject and friendly environment. Very Good trainer… He will clear all the doubts with simple examples..

    thumb chandra sekhar
    12/26/2018

    review rating 5  I did .NET Framework under Sir Ganesh here, and the classes he took were amazing. He provided us with many real time examples and it was easy to understand every concept. I would definitely recommend this Institute for . Net Framework if you are looking for one.

    thumb tanuja rai
    8/31/2019

    review rating 4  I joined in the month of july in weekend batch for advance java and spring .Trainer is excellent in delivering the real time concept.I am really happy to be part of SDLC. Its good for both fresher as well as working professionals .

    thumb sitansu pratibha pattanaik
    8/26/2019

    review rating 5  SDLC TRAING is very good institute for AWS Training i joined SDLC, My trainer used to give me Real time assignments regularly and finally i got job in MNC Company Thanks TO SDLC TEAM.

    thumb Sudhanshu Shekhar Singh
    8/02/2018

Get in Touch



Visit Our Other Website: SDLC Training| Interview Questions | Maintained By Nilam Software Solution.